Update: I have permission to link Travis’s blog! Find his shenanigans here.

People take the oddest things with them when they deploy…
This is Crazy Clown. One of our friends has been taking him around for photo ops. He’s small and sitting right in the middle of the picture.
crazy clown
And in the desert, of course
crazy clown 2
This little guy belongs to one of RJ’s coworkers:
P1000836
And this is Wynonna. I believe that in the song Wynonna HAD a big brown beaver, not WAS a big brown beaver. We’ll still give them credit for the catchy name though…
Wynonna is the mascot for the Base Command Group somewhere else in the vast desert of Iraq. I snagged this picture off of Travis’s blog. You met Flat Travis earlier. Hey Travis, if you want me to link your blog let me know!
wynonna
If I recall correctly, Travis should be headed home soon. Yay for Meredith and the kids!!

