my post speed is totally down at the moment. All the catching up I had to do after our little hospital visit has left me running around busy and crazy and I haven’t been as on the ball as I should’ve been. Sadly it isn’t anything terribly exciting either, an oil change and some grocery shopping (with coupons, woot!), and a haircut for me and Jeff. Mira had a few more puke explosions and we’ve been waiting on pins and needles to see if we have to end up tripping back on over to the Children’s Hospital for another visit. She’s been okay this evening, so keep your fingers crossed.
I have a few pictures left over from our hospital stay, so they’re filling space here:
I like this one because I’ve got a reflection of a reflection in it and thought that was kind of cool.
P1070090

They don’t call them “fun”house mirrors for nothing.
P1070086

