Okay folks, I’ve decided I’m going to try and kick this up a notch to get some great stories and pictures rolling in for Real Jared and for everyone else. I spend a lot of time doing the boring mundane stuff like getting the oil changed and cleaning house, so there just isn’t a lot of excitement lately to post pictures of. We get about 50 hits a day average but I’d like to see that number grow and get some more traffic for the causes highlighted in our links section.
For that, I’m going to need some help.
Download and print your own FJ. Snap some photos of him in your town, on your vacation, doing something fun with your family, or any crazy (PG Rated) thing you can think of. Email them to me and I will post them. It’s that simple.

I have considered that this may be a total failure, and I guess I’m okay with that. But I personally enjoy the chance to do something a little zany every now and then and feel like I’m a part of something special, a community that reaches far beyond my own front door. This is a simple, fast way to get involved and I hope you’ll take my challenge! Please pass this post to those you think might have fun with this project, and encourage them to participate.

Flat Daddy

